Mon-Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Janice from Lilburn, GA on 8/31/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Honestly I’ve never gotten better service anywhere. Not only are they exceptionally kind and personable , I believe their service is excellent."
5 star rating
Jeffrey B. from LILBURN, GA on 8/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional people, outstanding and very reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Kishore P. from Lilburn, GA on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have fully trust Eddies with my cars over the years. They are honest. Eddie and Matt are great to work with. Will continue to go to them for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Carroll W. from LILBURN, GA on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Use them."
5 star rating
Freddie H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Freddie And Jennie H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best."
5 star rating
Elaine from Lilburn, GA on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, upfront, honest, professional team who truly seek to solve the clients' issue quickly, correctly and at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Bill W. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 8/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and dependable will definitely come back"
5 star rating
Mary C. from LILBURN, GA on 8/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous and always satisfied with workmanship and cost."
5 star rating
Sharon S. from LILBURN, GA on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 star rating
Wanda M. from TUCKER, GA on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work, affordable. They never add anything without talking it over with you first."
5 star rating
Helen B. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with staff and knowledge and there work."
5 star rating
Brenda B. from LILBURN, GA on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Friendly knowledgable staff. Fair prices. I will recommend to all my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Todd from Lilburn, GA on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people, honest and fair service."
5 star rating
Mark W. from LAWRENCEVILLLE, GA on 7/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to trust with auto service and repairs."
5 star rating
Jenny S. from LILBURN, GA on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his team are top notch. They took Great care of me, and I will be back!!"
5 star rating
Douglas K. from TUCKER, GA on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!! Bar none!!"
5 star rating
Larry S. from LILBURN, GA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"YOU Need to go"
5 star rating
Roosevelt Lowe I. from Lilburn, GA on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Amazing team. Very professional. First time visiting the location and if i need anything done to my vehicles Eddie’s will be the first i call"
5 star rating
Maurice L. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Efficient , courteous and friendly ;a sense of reliability"
5 star rating
Paola from Lilburn, GA on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s services my church vehicles and always provide excellent service so I brought my personal vehicle to them an as usual, the service great."
5 star rating
Cathy D. from LILBURN, GA on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's always good."
5 star rating
Kellie from Lilburn, GA on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Eddie doesn’t tell you something’s wrong with your vehicle unless it’s true. If it ain’t broke he don’t touch it!! Been going to him for 12 years."
5 star rating
Brian S. from LILBURN, GA on 6/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Dominick L. from Lilburn, GA on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and Matt are very professional, and provided me with clear and concise information on getting my truck serviced for our 5 hour trip to the beach!"
5 star rating
Brian S. from LILBURN, GA on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people and outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from TUCKER, GA on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Been doing business with Eddie's for 7 years. Trust them to take care of my cars. Friendly people as well."
5 star rating
M. S. from LILBURN, GA on 6/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very satisfied and customer service was excellent"
5 star rating
Georgie M. from LILBURN, GA on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s the best. Always takes good care of me. Georgie M."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes for sure"
5 star rating
Janet T. from TUCKER, GA on 6/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Reliable. Efficient. Caring. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Tina from Lilburn, GA on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend! Professional, courteous and caring. Wonderful experience."
5 star rating
Joyce C. from LILBURN, GA on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Quality repairs. I have used Eddie’s services for years and trust the work performed. I"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Daphne F. from Lilburn, GA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have had only good experiences with Eddies Auto. Honesty assessments. Friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Jim from Lilburn, GA on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I've been trusting my car to Eddie's for years. Can't think of a better shop."
5 star rating
Mark H. from Lilburn, GA on 4/12/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, Matt is knowledgeable and helpful and mechanics do a great job."
5 star rating
Sean T. from LILBURN, GA on 4/10/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Judy A. from TUCKER, GA on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Eddies always exceeds expectation. They never fail"
5 star rating
W C W. from LILBURN, GA on 4/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Hank W. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"By all means. Have done that in the past"
5 star rating
James G. from LILBURN, GA on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your car serviced"
5 star rating
Brenda M. from ATLANTA, GA on 3/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very good."
5 star rating
Terri E. from LILBURN, GA on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Eddie's service. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions."
5 star rating
John M. from LILBURN, GA on 3/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Solid, timely and courteous."
5 star rating
Larry C. from LILBURN, GA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Best shop around. Courteous and quality work."
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Cathy M. from TUCKER, GA on 2/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would say a #1 it helps me so much, especially since I lost my husband who handled all this, it really helps me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The best in town."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
P.i. J. from LILBURN, GA on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people"
5 star rating
Susan W. from TUCKER, GA on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"When my old mechanic retired I found Eddies Automotive online with great reviews. My 2008 Jeep Wrangler check engine light came on and Eddie’s found that the leak detection pump had failed. They replaced pump along with new gas cap for a competitive price. Give them a try I don’t think you will be disappointed in their excellent customer service. Super group of people."
5 star rating
June P. from LILBURN, GA on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"i would tell them that I am always pleased, especially with the people."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Lilburn, GA on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"One of the best experiences I have ever had. Very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. The price was fair and work was performed in very timely manner."
5 star rating
Pam M. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! I have always been pleased with the work that was done on my car. I like that I get an email about my car’s inspection when I bring it in, and what work needs to be done immediately and what services can wait. I believe they are very thorough and I appreciate that!"
5 star rating
T F. from LILBURN, GA on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service. Hometown feel."
5 star rating
Don O. from Lilburn, GA on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"i trust them and wouldn't go else where!"
5 star rating
Nancy from Lilburn, GA on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to everyonem"
5 star rating
James G. from LILBURN, GA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Ivy R. from SNELLVILLE, GA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It’s the only auto shop I know is going to give me quality service that I can trust in."
5 star rating
Paul E. from LOGANVILLE, GA on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional customer service. Friendly, Knowledgeable, and the only local mechanics I trust. Especially Jamie Waldrop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with that family feeling"
5 star rating
Douglas K. from TUCKER, GA on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, I would recommend them."
5 star rating
John from Lilburn, GA on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are more than able and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Larry G. from SNELLVILLE, GA on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that your quality of work and customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Maureen B. from LILBURN, GA on 12/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, efficient, fair priced and take you even if you don't have an appt. If they are busy they still seem to find time to visit a little. If I call to set up a time, it's usually within a day or two. The waiting room is pleasant with no gasoline, grease or rubber odor. Amazing! As a female, I appreciate the fact that I'm not made to feel strange or inadequate in a "man's environment""
5 star rating
Myra G. from ATLANTA, GA on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Eddies Automotive Service quality of work and service. They strive to give the best quality service to your automotive, and friendly service to each customer. Myra Garner"
5 star rating
Terri from Lilburn, GA on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great and honest work, with attention to detail and care."
5 star rating
Karen C. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 12/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My first business with Eddies was just for an oil change with a great coupon. I left so impressed with the kind and attentive staff that I thought if I ever have any big problem this is where I will come. Well I did and once again same exceptional service! I trust them and highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from Lilburn, GA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Eddy and Matt were very kind and helpful! I appreciated their personable nature. I don’t often feel I get that from car repair shops. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Bradley from Lilburn, GA on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, knowledgeable and personable staff, made sure the repair was complete to my liking"
5 star rating
Mike R. from LILBURN, GA on 11/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to take care of your repairs quickly. Eddie,Matt and all the rest are great to work with!"
5 star rating
Pjk from Lilburn, GA on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted to diagnose the problem and trust the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Maurice L. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"As always I found the personnel at Eddies competent , courteous and encouraging"
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They fix what they say they going to fix and if they find additional problems they will let you know for you to make that decision they will help you by giving you from their perspective as professionals you can't go wrong when you take your new or used vehicle to Eddie's Auto"
5 star rating
Kristin H. from Lilburn, GA on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"eddies exceeds expectations every time!"
5 star rating
Amy C. from Lilburn, GA on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very great people"
5 star rating
Larry C. from LILBURN, GA on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their SUBURU and their testimonial is:
"I love this place! The first time I used them was when I had a problem with my 1988 F-150. I feared that it would need a new starter and they were able to make the repair and it saved me hundreds. Since then, they have taken care of my cars and have been pleased with the work and the service. I have coworkers that use them and all are just as satisfied as I am."
5 star rating
Joseph E. from LILBURN, GA on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
R. M. from NORCROSS, GA on 11/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been a long time customer and have always felt like I’ve been treated well. Eddie & Matt run a professional establishment and are a great part of the community"
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I trust Eddie and Matt to be honest and do the repair well."
5 star rating
Dean A. from LILBURN, GA on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly associates, great price"
5 star rating
Xquizitfem from Lilburn, GA on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Matt was terrific he's experienced, provided great customer service. I've had my Jeep serviced by them twice and they resolved the issues quickly. Outstanding !"
5 star rating
Linda K. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Would tell them your a good honest businesses"
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I consider Eddie's service the very best I have ever experienced. I am extremely pleased. Eddie and Matt are great!😀"
5 star rating
Mike U. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They are professional and extremely knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jimmie Y. from LILBURN, GA on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"exception service. Easy to locate"
5 star rating
Jeff O. from LILBURN, GA on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"100%"
5 star rating
Joe S. from LILBURN, GA on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is first rate. Eddie and Matt take the time to really listen to and understand your auto concerns. They treat you like a valued client. Through their actions they demonstrate that they want to continue to earn your business. Over the years Eddie's technicians have always repaired my vehicles to the highest standards. I have always been satisfied with the quality repair work completed by Eddie's crew."
5 star rating
Craig H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"From oil changes to major repairs, our family is a long time Eddie's customer. I am confident in the quality of their work and know it will always be done right the first time and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Mark A. from LILBURN, GA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive does great work and fast. I brought my Isuzu truck in for maintenance and it was completed quickly. I was able to pick it up early in the afternoon on same day, which is important because I use it for my business. The employees are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Eddies Automotive."
5 star rating
Sharon from Lilburn, GA on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied customer service was wonderful will be doing all of my serving there. So glad i found you. Blessing"
5 star rating
Janet from Lilburn, GA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous, helpful, efficient and Matt and Eddie talk to customers like they’re family"
5 star rating
Bill M. from Lilburn, GA on 9/15/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy, very friendly and provides quality work."
5 star rating
Linda from Lilburn, GA on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Matt kept me updated. The shop is so nice and clean!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from LILBURN, GA on 9/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is the only place I trust to do the work right! Everything from maintenance to major repairs, always very satisfied with their quality work. Plus, Eddie and Matt are the nicest human beings you will ever deal with!!"
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I trust Eddie."
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is excellent. Eddie and Mstt are the best!🙂"
5 star rating
Linda G. from LILBURN, GA on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Service is always great"
5 star rating
Maureen B. from LILBURN, GA on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You got me an opening within 24 hrs. of when I called. You are honest, prompt, friendly, do the necessary work, make appropriate maintenance suggestions & don't overcharge. I did need to come back because the tire alert button was not reset, but it was easily & quickly reset, with his apologies. I like the quiet atmosphere in the waiting room & there was no grease or rubber smell, which surprised me. Thank you for taking such good care of my car."
5 star rating
John M. from LILBURN, GA on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and helpful service."
5 star rating
Sean T. from LILBURN, GA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality work. Thanks Eddie!"
5 star rating
Pam M. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Friendly atmosphere and quality work!"
5 star rating
Glinda P. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very clean shop, very friendly, calling to notify me about the work they did on my truck or the additional things they found wrong with it. Also letting me know when it would be ready. Yes of course , took me home when I dropped it off. I highly recommend them!!"
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Ian W. from LILBURN, GA on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Daphne from Lilburn, GA on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit as I am new to the area. I’m so glad to have found this shop. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They’re the best!"
5 star rating
Rich N. from LILBURN, GA on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's provides a very high quality service for a reasonable price. They have a high degree of integrity in evaluating problems and providing solutions."
5 star rating
Pat D. from LILBURN, GA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, friendly and competitive pricing. Eddie and his employees treat you with respect and like family."
5 star rating
Myra G. from ATLANTA, GA on 7/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Eddie, thank you so much for your outstanding good service. I am blessed to have you and your Staff to service my car needs. I highly recommend you to all who need the service you provide. Myra Garner"
5 star rating
Jim from Lilburn, GA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They are very trustworthy and very professional. Matt is a terrific representative of your company.k"
5 star rating
Jeane. B. from LILBURN, GA on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"You were able to give me the service I needed at a moment's notice without having to make an appointment ahead of time"
5 star rating
Rica K. from LILBURN, GA on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough in examining and servicing my vehicle, always call if there is an issue to be addressed, employee knowledgeable mechanics, and are always friendly and professional. I have been coming here for several years, and know that my car is in good hands. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Jim L. from LILBURN, GA on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great customer care."
5 star rating
Jason W. from Lilburn, GA on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good place to get your car fixed. Honest and quality service."
5 star rating
Raye M. from LILBURN, GA on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Eddie and Matt are the best."
5 star rating
J. H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Very easy to understand when something unforeseen may be going on with the car. They always call before doing any work to give you a quote and recommendations. They do fabulous work"
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"There's no way you can go wrong with Eddie's Auto friendly warm staff great mechanics very personable and when you walk out you feel like you got more than your money's worth Rick A"
5 star rating
Carolyn H. from TUCKER, GA on 6/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Such an awesome place to take your vehicle for service. Mr eddie and all the guys were so nice and they know how to fix vehicles. Especially being a woman you feel comfortable going there. I will be back when needed. Thank you guys."
5 star rating
Barbara D. from LILBURN, GA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
William M. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eddie and Matt in a heartbeat. They listen and repair with customer economy in mind. Truly trust this organization. I will return..."
5 star rating
Pat L. from LILBURN, GA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joyce C. from LILBURN, GA on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Quality Trusted"
5 star rating
Linda K. from LILBURN, GA on 6/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Have been treated very well and work done in a timely manner car or truck clean no grease on it any where thank you so very much"
5 star rating
Mike B. from Lilburn, GA on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A real test of a company is how they honor their warranty. Eddies Automotive replaced the fuel pump module on my Chevrolet truck. The repair even required the removal of the truck bed. The part failed under their 12 month - 12,000 mile warranty. Eddies Automotive promptly replaced the failed part at no charge without any hastle. Great job guys."
5 star rating
Cathy M. from TUCKER, GA on 6/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very very good Matt very good dealing with customers, especially nervous ones like me!!"
5 star rating
Carol G. from LILBURN, GA on 5/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"There is no one like Eddie! Everyone at Eddie's provides awesome customer service and they do quality work no matter whether is just an oil change or a large repair of some kind. Always honest and up front about everything and work hard to get you in and out of there as quickly as possible."
5 star rating
Carroll W. from LILBURN, GA on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I trust Eddie to do the right repairs for my vehicles."
5 star rating
Mike H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"As always Eddie's delivers great results and quality service. They always keep you informed on the progress and status of your repair."
5 star rating
J T. from LILBURN, GA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service"
5 star rating
Amy S. from LILBURN, GA on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Eddie. They do great work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Harry H. from NORCROSS, GA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive is a customer driven shop. Courteous, friendly and reasonable. They take pride in their work and want customers to be satisfied."
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is top-notch and customer service really goes beyond to make sure that they communicate not only the problem with your vehicle but how soon they could have it repaired. When you use Eddie's automotive you can count on things being done right."
5 star rating
Maria H. from NORCROSS, GA on 5/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I was told about everything my car needed and how much it would cost. The cost was reasonable."
5 star rating
Pam M. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality work!"
5 star rating
Patricia D. from LILBURN, GA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and Matt are honest and look out for customer best interest in their car care."
5 star rating
Carl from Lilburn, GA on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Phil C. from Lilburn, GA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on all accounts."
5 star rating
Dennis S. from LILBURN, GA on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Feel like family. Professional staff. They know their business."
5 star rating
Harry H. from NORCROSS, GA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Eddies does quality work and is trustworthy."
5 star rating
Dave V. from LILBURN, GA on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Highly recome"
5 star rating
Ben C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely Excelent!"
5 star rating
Robert T T. from LILBURN, GA on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good work, good people"
5 star rating
Pat S. from LILBURN, GA on 4/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good work and timely"
5 star rating
Carol C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable, trustworthy, and thorough. We've always had a great experience taking a vehicle to them for repair."
5 star rating
Eric G. from LILBURN, GA on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Honest and transparent"
5 star rating
Hannah F. from Lilburn, GA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy work was done to my car."
5 star rating
Bill from Lilburn, GA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Definitely a shop to check out and use. Top notch work and customer service."
5 star rating
W C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Felipe C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff, Mr. Eddie is super friendly."
5 star rating
Mik J. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, professional and honest. Eddie’s is the best place."
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is the best. And the service is top notch. They would do everything to get you in and out in a reasonable time you can't go wrong with Eddie's Auto."
5 star rating
Lawrence G. from LILBURN, GA on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have used Eddie's for several years and have never had a bad experience. Matt and Eddie are always kind and courteous and take the time to explain any problems found with my vehicles. I highly recommend Eddie's for all your auto service needs."
5 star rating
Todd F. from LILBURN, GA on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service great pricing"
5 star rating
Patricia K. from NORCROSS, GA on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That your staff are professional and very courteous. Since I know very little about maintenance on a car,I feel your trust and knowledge most important, Matt is always polite and helpful. Thanks"
5 star rating
Shirley B. from GAINESVILLE, GA on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"If you want quality service, Eddies is the place to go!!"
5 star rating
Arthur P. from Lilburn, GA on 3/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to find the problem. Terrific customer service"
5 star rating
Vicki F. from LILBURN, GA on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"To go there for good service,"
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service."
5 star rating
Lisa from Lilburn, GA on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice, efficient, and quickly found and addressed the problem."
5 star rating
Judy A. from TUCKER, GA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Best service center around"
5 star rating
Michele from Lilburn, GA on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I love they guys at Eddie's"
5 star rating
John M. from LILBURN, GA on 3/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service - friendly and cost effective."
5 star rating
Francis R. from LILBURN, GA on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good mechanics and honest."
5 star rating
Bonnie from Lilburn, GA on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up!"
5 star rating
J C. from LILBURN, GA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Very friendly & honest. As a woman a lot of shops try to scare me into services I don’t need but I don’t have to worry about that with Eddie’s. Fast service!"
5 star rating
James A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 2/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Top notch auto repair shop. I will definitely be doing my business here. Thanks for your professionalism and trust."
5 star rating
Pam M. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EAS provides quality service at a great price, a friendly atmosphere and the work done in a timely manner. Matt is so kind when you call and schedule an appointment. Great folks at EAS!"
5 star rating
Brenda M. from ATLANTA, GA on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I tell people now that the staff provides excellent work; they are considerate folks; they have reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Here is the real cool thing about Eddie's shop. You can go to a lot of places and you can get service done but the one thing that's different about Eddie's place is that they all make you feel like family. That you will not find at a lot of places."
5 star rating
Sue from Lilburn, GA on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I both had our vehicles serviced recently at Eddie's and were very satisfied. They were quick and we both were happy with the prices."
5 star rating
Sue from Lilburn, GA on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I both had our vehicles serviced recently at Eddie's and were very satisfied. They were quick and we both were happy with the prices."
5 star rating
Lauren L. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Automotive is the only place I feel safe to take my car. I trust them to give me fair pricing and accurate diagnosis of my cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Plus, they make you feel like family every time you come in."
5 star rating
Joyce C. from LILBURN, GA on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Quality and Trusted. Courteous"
5 star rating
Linda K. from LILBURN, GA on 2/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes thought the job was done in a timely manor car seems to be doing better"
5 star rating
Wesley C. from ATLANTA, GA on 2/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and quality work"
5 star rating
Kyle O. from Lilburn, GA on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"One of the best in Lilburn!!"
5 star rating
Connie M. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I brag on Eddie's all the time. His shop goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is more than satisfactory."
5 star rating
Judy M. from Lilburn, GA on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is a good place to bring your car for maintenance and repair. They are honest and helpful and I have been very satisfied with the work they have done for me."
5 star rating
Pat D. from Lilburn, GA on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Trusting and honest"
5 star rating
Martin T. from ATLANTA, GA on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is the best. Eddie abd his staff provide exceptional service."
5 star rating
Phil C. from Lilburn, GA on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great work, timely, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
L S. from LILBURN, GA on 1/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Go Certainly, great service. !!"
5 star rating
Jennie H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do a fabulous job and always keep you up-to-date on what is going on. We have been very pleased with their service. They are like family and easy to talk with and ask questions."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is honest and fair and gets the job done right and quickly. I won't take my car anywhere else to be repaired."
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service I received was excellent. Matt and Eddie were so professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend Eddie's to others. Extremely pleased with the quality of work and the customer service. 🙂"
5 star rating
Paul R. from LILBURN, GA on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Nice place, friendly staff, Not the cheapest but not the most expensive, Honest and will keep you up-to-date."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and fair."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Top notch in both areas. Eddie and his staff are the only folks I trust with my family’s vehicles."
5 star rating
Cathy M. from TUCKER, GA on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"For sure"
5 star rating
Janet from Lilburn, GA on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people to work with in often unpleasant situations,,, almost like going to the doctor when sick! You go see Eddie or Matt when big and little things go wrong w/ our CARs! Warm ,caring,professional"
5 star rating
S E. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy & does good work! Linda Bond recently came on my recommendation."
5 star rating
Carol G. from LILBURN, GA on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The most friendly auto repair shop you will ever visit. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Eddie runs an honest, trustworthy business. Top notch customer service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Shaton K. from Lilburn, GA on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Run do not walk to Eddies. They are knowledgeable, nice and trustworthy. Always a pleasure."
5 star rating
Daletino from Lilburn, GA on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and skilled techs that get right to the problem and solve it at the lowest possible cost."
5 star rating
John B. from Lilburn, GA on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly reccomend, new customer and very happy with level of service"
5 star rating
Terri E. from LILBURN, GA on 12/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's has repaired my car with accuracy and expediency each time I've taken it to them.Everyone is polite and informative."
5 star rating
Agatha C. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great honest service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive Service does good work and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Js G. from LILBURN, GA on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new customer...just moved here to Lilburn from Decatur...so I was looking to establish a good automotive service relationship here locally. Eddie's crew gave me "top-notch" service. I will definitely be returning to Eddie's Automotive for future auto-repair needs."
5 star rating
Rachel M. from Lilburn, GA on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest people."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is the best!"
5 star rating
Barbara D. from LILBURN, GA on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, honest and courteous"
5 star rating
David G. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and efficient. They do a great job."
5 star rating
Pam M. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I always get quality service at a great price! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!"
5 star rating
Rica K. from LILBURN, GA on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is always responsive, informative, priced very fairly. They are quick in appointment availability and highly courteous. God is in their work and in their work ethic. It is also a fun, friendly group! Max, the greeter is quite special."
5 star rating
Barbara J. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and they always do a great job. I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Leah B. from GRAYSON, GA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Automotive Service has been my #1 trusted source for YEARS when it comes to my vehicles needs. Eddie's is a family-friendly auto shop that provides honest and quality service every time."
5 star rating
June P. from LILBURN, GA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to try Eddie’s Automotive. I love Eddie and Matt they are easy to talk with just like friends. Does good work."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 11/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Eddie is someone that will tell you the truth."
5 star rating
Lawrence G. from LILBURN, GA on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Eddie, Matt and the rest of the staff treat you like family. You can be confident they will not sell you a repair service you do not need. Conveniently located, fair pricing and the best customer service bar none!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Bonnie P. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great price- Quality work. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Myra G. from ATLANTA, GA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Eddie, Matt, your service and repair staff, for the outstanding work you do on my car. I appreciate that I can depend on a job well done, and lasting when you service my car. I feel safe driving it, knowing its performance is dependable and safe. I highly recommend you to all who are looking for experienced mechanics, and staff they can trust with reasonable prices.. Thank you again for all your good work you do for me. Myra Garner"
5 star rating
Helen W. from Lilburn, GA on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Have been taking my cars to Eddie for 20 years. I trust his opinion, workmanship, & professional code. Being a single woman, I use to panic when car problems occurred, but since Eddie started maintaining my cars, I have one less thing to worry about...what a relief."
5 star rating
Phillip B. from TUCKER, GA on 10/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive service, I have been to. I have had Eddie Automotive Service working on my vehicles for about 20 years. I have never had to take my vehicle back for a second look.Pretty Impressive Thanks, Phillip Baker Georgia Glass & Glazing, LLC"
5 star rating
Larry M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellant - honest and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Recommend them highly"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly customer service. Quality work."
5 star rating
Georgie M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service, wouldn’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from NORCROSS, GA on 10/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service is very professional.Honest and one I will always take my car to."
5 star rating
Kyle D. from LILBURN, GA on 10/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them y’all are the best around. 1st time I’ve come to your shop and I’m never leaving. Y’all are awesome. I appreciate y’all"
5 star rating
Mik J. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"If it wasn’t for Max the whole place’d go belly up y’all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle and know that quality work is performed."
5 star rating
David Pryor L. from LILBURN, GA on 10/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thouroughly enjoyed my initial experience with Eddie's. Very impressed with service and professionalism of all the employees I delt with."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive has truly exceptional service. I appreciate their honesty and friendliness."
5 star rating
Mike from Lilburn, GA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work!"
5 star rating
Kenneth Lee H. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Expensive but u definitely get ur money’s worth!! I tell Everyone that is looking for a mechanic to go see u guys first!"
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You shouldn't take your vehicles ANY where else! Quality service above the rest."
5 star rating
Sherma F. from LILBURN, GA on 9/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his team have provided excellent service for my 2009 SAAB. Very knowledgeable and customer focused."
5 star rating
W C. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great team professional service"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and Matt are very courteous and professional. You can always expect great courteous service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Sandy W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Very honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service. Take good care of you."
Eddies Automotive Service
4.8
Based on 123 reviews
powered by Google
Carisse Chan
Carisse Chan
13:49 07 Aug 20
Eddie and Matt did a fabulous job of keeping in touch with me about what repairs were needed. The price was completely... reasonable and I will use them again.read more
Jack Bolton
Jack Bolton
14:27 29 Jul 20
Prompt, friendly, and excellent service. I can count on Eddie’s to always provide honest, ethical service. And... Eddie support of the Lilburn community is amazing. I applaud Eddie and Wanda for their commitment to our community.read more
Michael W
Michael W
20:58 27 May 20
I don't typically give out 5 stars, but I will for these guys. Matt, whom I've talked to just about every time I come... buy my oil, is a nice guy and very helpful. I brought my Chevy Silverado in to have the transmission replaced. They were able to fix my truck with relatively low down time and did a great job. I chose them versus the dealership due to cost and would rather spend my money with a local shop than a big chain who would over charge me anyway. I also feel as though, if I had a problem and something wasn't right, they would fix it for me without the hassle you get from most big box places. The guys over here are super nice, and if you want someone you can trust to work on your vehicle, these are the guys to bring it to.read more
Dreyz Olabisi
Dreyz Olabisi
14:11 05 May 20
If you want honest people to work with your car/van at a very good price, Eddie's Automotive is your best bet. My Ford... Transit van was overheating and i brought it to Eddie's. Even though they were closed, they still accepted my van. The following day, I was called immediately by Matt with the list of problems and the price. Fair price, quick service and professionalism. Thanks guys.read more
mauricio rios alvarado
mauricio rios alvarado
00:29 16 Jan 20
Nice people!!
See All Reviews