Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Carol C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable, trustworthy, and thorough. We've always had a great experience taking a vehicle to them for repair."
5 star rating
Eric G. from LILBURN, GA on 4/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and transparent"
5 star rating
Hannah F. from Lilburn, GA on 4/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy work was done to my car."
5 star rating
Bill from Lilburn, GA on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely a shop to check out and use. Top notch work and customer service."
5 star rating
W C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Felipe C. from LILBURN, GA on 4/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff, Mr. Eddie is super friendly."
5 star rating
Mik J. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, professional and honest. Eddie’s is the best place."
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is the best. And the service is top notch. They would do everything to get you in and out in a reasonable time you can't go wrong with Eddie's Auto."
5 star rating
Lawrence G. from LILBURN, GA on 3/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Eddie's for several years and have never had a bad experience. Matt and Eddie are always kind and courteous and take the time to explain any problems found with my vehicles. I highly recommend Eddie's for all your auto service needs."
5 star rating
Todd F. from LILBURN, GA on 3/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service great pricing"
5 star rating
Patricia K. from NORCROSS, GA on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"That your staff are professional and very courteous. Since I know very little about maintenance on a car,I feel your trust and knowledge most important, Matt is always polite and helpful. Thanks"
5 star rating
Shirley B. from LILBURN, GA on 3/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"If you want quality service, Eddies is the place to go!!"
5 star rating
Arthur P. from Lilburn, GA on 3/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to find the problem. Terrific customer service"
5 star rating
Vicki F. from LILBURN, GA on 3/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"To go there for good service,"
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 3/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service."
5 star rating
Lisa from Lilburn, GA on 3/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice, efficient, and quickly found and addressed the problem."
5 star rating
Judy A. from TUCKER, GA on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Best service center around"
5 star rating
Michele from Lilburn, GA on 3/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I love they guys at Eddie's"
5 star rating
John M. from LILBURN, GA on 3/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - friendly and cost effective."
5 star rating
Francis R. from LILBURN, GA on 3/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good mechanics and honest."
5 star rating
Bonnie from Lilburn, GA on 3/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up!"
5 star rating
J C. from LILBURN, GA on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Very friendly & honest. As a woman a lot of shops try to scare me into services I don’t need but I don’t have to worry about that with Eddie’s. Fast service!"
5 star rating
James A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch auto repair shop. I will definitely be doing my business here. Thanks for your professionalism and trust."
5 star rating
Pam M. from LILBURN, GA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that EAS provides quality service at a great price, a friendly atmosphere and the work done in a timely manner. Matt is so kind when you call and schedule an appointment. Great folks at EAS!"
5 star rating
Brenda M. from ATLANTA, GA on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I tell people now that the staff provides excellent work; they are considerate folks; they have reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Here is the real cool thing about Eddie's shop. You can go to a lot of places and you can get service done but the one thing that's different about Eddie's place is that they all make you feel like family. That you will not find at a lot of places."
5 star rating
Sue from Lilburn, GA on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I both had our vehicles serviced recently at Eddie's and were very satisfied. They were quick and we both were happy with the prices."
5 star rating
Sue from Lilburn, GA on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I both had our vehicles serviced recently at Eddie's and were very satisfied. They were quick and we both were happy with the prices."
5 star rating
Lauren L. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Automotive is the only place I feel safe to take my car. I trust them to give me fair pricing and accurate diagnosis of my cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Plus, they make you feel like family every time you come in."
5 star rating
Joyce C. from LILBURN, GA on 2/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and Trusted. Courteous"
5 star rating
Linda K. from LILBURN, GA on 2/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes thought the job was done in a timely manor car seems to be doing better"
5 star rating
Wesley C. from ATLANTA, GA on 2/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and quality work"
5 star rating
Kyle O. from Lilburn, GA on 2/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"One of the best in Lilburn!!"
5 star rating
Connie M. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 2/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I brag on Eddie's all the time. His shop goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is more than satisfactory."
5 star rating
Judy M. from Lilburn, GA on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This is a good place to bring your car for maintenance and repair. They are honest and helpful and I have been very satisfied with the work they have done for me."
5 star rating
Pat D. from Lilburn, GA on 2/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trusting and honest"
5 star rating
Martin T. from ATLANTA, GA on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is the best. Eddie abd his staff provide exceptional service."
5 star rating
Phil C. from Lilburn, GA on 1/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, timely, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
L S. from LILBURN, GA on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Go Certainly, great service. !!"
5 star rating
Jennie H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 1/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do a fabulous job and always keep you up-to-date on what is going on. We have been very pleased with their service. They are like family and easy to talk with and ask questions."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is honest and fair and gets the job done right and quickly. I won't take my car anywhere else to be repaired."
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received was excellent. Matt and Eddie were so professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend Eddie's to others. Extremely pleased with the quality of work and the customer service. 🙂"
5 star rating
Paul R. from LILBURN, GA on 1/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Nice place, friendly staff, Not the cheapest but not the most expensive, Honest and will keep you up-to-date."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and fair."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch in both areas. Eddie and his staff are the only folks I trust with my family’s vehicles."
5 star rating
Cathy M. from TUCKER, GA on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"For sure"
5 star rating
Janet from Lilburn, GA on 1/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people to work with in often unpleasant situations,,, almost like going to the doctor when sick! You go see Eddie or Matt when big and little things go wrong w/ our CARs! Warm ,caring,professional"
5 star rating
S E. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy & does good work! Linda Bond recently came on my recommendation."
5 star rating
Carol G. from LILBURN, GA on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The most friendly auto repair shop you will ever visit. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Eddie runs an honest, trustworthy business. Top notch customer service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Shaton K. from Lilburn, GA on 1/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Run do not walk to Eddies. They are knowledgeable, nice and trustworthy. Always a pleasure."
5 star rating
Daletino from Lilburn, GA on 12/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and skilled techs that get right to the problem and solve it at the lowest possible cost."
5 star rating
John B. from Lilburn, GA on 12/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly reccomend, new customer and very happy with level of service"
5 star rating
Terri E. from LILBURN, GA on 12/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's has repaired my car with accuracy and expediency each time I've taken it to them.Everyone is polite and informative."
5 star rating
Agatha C. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 12/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 12/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive Service does good work and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Js G. from LILBURN, GA on 12/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new customer...just moved here to Lilburn from Decatur...so I was looking to establish a good automotive service relationship here locally. Eddie's crew gave me "top-notch" service. I will definitely be returning to Eddie's Automotive for future auto-repair needs."
5 star rating
Rachel M. from Lilburn, GA on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest people."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 12/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is the best!"
5 star rating
Barbara D. from LILBURN, GA on 12/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, honest and courteous"
5 star rating
David G. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and efficient. They do a great job."
5 star rating
Pam M. from LILBURN, GA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always get quality service at a great price! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!"
5 star rating
Rica K. from LILBURN, GA on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is always responsive, informative, priced very fairly. They are quick in appointment availability and highly courteous. God is in their work and in their work ethic. It is also a fun, friendly group! Max, the greeter is quite special."
5 star rating
Barbara J. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and they always do a great job. I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Leah B. from TUCKER, GA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Automotive Service has been my #1 trusted source for YEARS when it comes to my vehicles needs. Eddie's is a family-friendly auto shop that provides honest and quality service every time."
5 star rating
June P. from LILBURN, GA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to try Eddie’s Automotive. I love Eddie and Matt they are easy to talk with just like friends. Does good work."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 11/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie is someone that will tell you the truth."
5 star rating
Lawrence G. from LILBURN, GA on 11/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie, Matt and the rest of the staff treat you like family. You can be confident they will not sell you a repair service you do not need. Conveniently located, fair pricing and the best customer service bar none!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Bonnie P. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great price- Quality work. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Myra G. from ATLANTA, GA on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Eddie, Matt, your service and repair staff, for the outstanding work you do on my car. I appreciate that I can depend on a job well done, and lasting when you service my car. I feel safe driving it, knowing its performance is dependable and safe. I highly recommend you to all who are looking for experienced mechanics, and staff they can trust with reasonable prices.. Thank you again for all your good work you do for me. Myra Garner"
5 star rating
Helen W. from Lilburn, GA on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Have been taking my cars to Eddie for 20 years. I trust his opinion, workmanship, & professional code. Being a single woman, I use to panic when car problems occurred, but since Eddie started maintaining my cars, I have one less thing to worry about...what a relief."
5 star rating
Phillip B. from TUCKER, GA on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive service, I have been to. I have had Eddie Automotive Service working on my vehicles for about 20 years. I have never had to take my vehicle back for a second look.Pretty Impressive Thanks, Phillip Baker Georgia Glass & Glazing, LLC"
5 star rating
Larry M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant - honest and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend them highly"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly customer service. Quality work."
5 star rating
Georgie M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service, wouldn’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from NORCROSS, GA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service is very professional.Honest and one I will always take my car to."
5 star rating
Kyle D. from LILBURN, GA on 10/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them y’all are the best around. 1st time I’ve come to your shop and I’m never leaving. Y’all are awesome. I appreciate y’all"
5 star rating
Mik J. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"If it wasn’t for Max the whole place’d go belly up y’all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle and know that quality work is performed."
5 star rating
David Pryor L. from LILBURN, GA on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thouroughly enjoyed my initial experience with Eddie's. Very impressed with service and professionalism of all the employees I delt with."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive has truly exceptional service. I appreciate their honesty and friendliness."
5 star rating
Mike from Lilburn, GA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work!"
5 star rating
Kenneth Lee H. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Expensive but u definitely get ur money’s worth!! I tell Everyone that is looking for a mechanic to go see u guys first!"
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You shouldn't take your vehicles ANY where else! Quality service above the rest."
5 star rating
Sherma F. from LILBURN, GA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his team have provided excellent service for my 2009 SAAB. Very knowledgeable and customer focused."
5 star rating
W C. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great team professional service"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and Matt are very courteous and professional. You can always expect great courteous service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Sandy W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Very honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service. Take good care of you."