Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
L S. from LILBURN, GA on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Go Certainly, great service. !!"
5 star rating
Jennie H. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 1/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do a fabulous job and always keep you up-to-date on what is going on. We have been very pleased with their service. They are like family and easy to talk with and ask questions."
5 star rating
Michael M. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's is honest and fair and gets the job done right and quickly. I won't take my car anywhere else to be repaired."
5 star rating
Marian W. from LILBURN, GA on 1/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received was excellent. Matt and Eddie were so professional and friendly. I definitely will recommend Eddie's to others. Extremely pleased with the quality of work and the customer service. 🙂"
5 star rating
Paul R. from LILBURN, GA on 1/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Nice place, friendly staff, Not the cheapest but not the most expensive, Honest and will keep you up-to-date."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and fair."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch in both areas. Eddie and his staff are the only folks I trust with my family’s vehicles."
5 star rating
Cathy M. from TUCKER, GA on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"For sure"
5 star rating
Janet from Lilburn, GA on 1/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people to work with in often unpleasant situations,,, almost like going to the doctor when sick! You go see Eddie or Matt when big and little things go wrong w/ our CARs! Warm ,caring,professional"
5 star rating
S E. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy & does good work! Linda Bond recently came on my recommendation."
5 star rating
Carol G. from LILBURN, GA on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The most friendly auto repair shop you will ever visit. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Eddie runs an honest, trustworthy business. Top notch customer service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Shaton K. from Lilburn, GA on 1/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Run do not walk to Eddies. They are knowledgeable, nice and trustworthy. Always a pleasure."
5 star rating
Daletino from Lilburn, GA on 12/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and skilled techs that get right to the problem and solve it at the lowest possible cost."
5 star rating
John B. from Lilburn, GA on 12/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly reccomend, new customer and very happy with level of service"
5 star rating
Terri E. from LILBURN, GA on 12/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's has repaired my car with accuracy and expediency each time I've taken it to them.Everyone is polite and informative."
5 star rating
Agatha C. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA on 12/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 12/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive Service does good work and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Js G. from LILBURN, GA on 12/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new customer...just moved here to Lilburn from Decatur...so I was looking to establish a good automotive service relationship here locally. Eddie's crew gave me "top-notch" service. I will definitely be returning to Eddie's Automotive for future auto-repair needs."
5 star rating
Rachel M. from Lilburn, GA on 12/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest people."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 12/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is the best!"
5 star rating
Barbara D. from LILBURN, GA on 12/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, honest and courteous"
5 star rating
David G. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and efficient. They do a great job."
5 star rating
Pam M. from LILBURN, GA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I always get quality service at a great price! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!"
5 star rating
Rica K. from LILBURN, GA on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie’s is always responsive, informative, priced very fairly. They are quick in appointment availability and highly courteous. God is in their work and in their work ethic. It is also a fun, friendly group! Max, the greeter is quite special."
5 star rating
Barbara J. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and they always do a great job. I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Leah B. from TUCKER, GA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie's Automotive Service has been my #1 trusted source for YEARS when it comes to my vehicles needs. Eddie's is a family-friendly auto shop that provides honest and quality service every time."
5 star rating
June P. from LILBURN, GA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to try Eddie’s Automotive. I love Eddie and Matt they are easy to talk with just like friends. Does good work."
5 star rating
Paige H. from LILBURN, GA on 11/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie is someone that will tell you the truth."
5 star rating
Lawrence G. from LILBURN, GA on 11/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie, Matt and the rest of the staff treat you like family. You can be confident they will not sell you a repair service you do not need. Conveniently located, fair pricing and the best customer service bar none!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 11/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Bonnie P. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great price- Quality work. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Myra G. from ATLANTA, GA on 11/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Eddie, Matt, your service and repair staff, for the outstanding work you do on my car. I appreciate that I can depend on a job well done, and lasting when you service my car. I feel safe driving it, knowing its performance is dependable and safe. I highly recommend you to all who are looking for experienced mechanics, and staff they can trust with reasonable prices.. Thank you again for all your good work you do for me. Myra Garner"
5 star rating
Helen W. from Lilburn, GA on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Have been taking my cars to Eddie for 20 years. I trust his opinion, workmanship, & professional code. Being a single woman, I use to panic when car problems occurred, but since Eddie started maintaining my cars, I have one less thing to worry about...what a relief."
5 star rating
Phillip B. from TUCKER, GA on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive service, I have been to. I have had Eddie Automotive Service working on my vehicles for about 20 years. I have never had to take my vehicle back for a second look.Pretty Impressive Thanks, Phillip Baker Georgia Glass & Glazing, LLC"
5 star rating
Larry M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant - honest and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend them highly"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 10/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly customer service. Quality work."
5 star rating
Georgie M. from LILBURN, GA on 10/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service, wouldn’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from NORCROSS, GA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service is very professional.Honest and one I will always take my car to."
5 star rating
Kyle D. from LILBURN, GA on 10/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them y’all are the best around. 1st time I’ve come to your shop and I’m never leaving. Y’all are awesome. I appreciate y’all"
5 star rating
Mik J. from ALPHARETTA, GA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"If it wasn’t for Max the whole place’d go belly up y’all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lilburn, GA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle and know that quality work is performed."
5 star rating
David Pryor L. from LILBURN, GA on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thouroughly enjoyed my initial experience with Eddie's. Very impressed with service and professionalism of all the employees I delt with."
5 star rating
Bill B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddies Automotive has truly exceptional service. I appreciate their honesty and friendliness."
5 star rating
Mike from Lilburn, GA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work!"
5 star rating
Kenneth Lee H. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Expensive but u definitely get ur money’s worth!! I tell Everyone that is looking for a mechanic to go see u guys first!"
5 star rating
Rick A. from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You shouldn't take your vehicles ANY where else! Quality service above the rest."
5 star rating
Sherma F. from LILBURN, GA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and his team have provided excellent service for my 2009 SAAB. Very knowledgeable and customer focused."
5 star rating
W C. from ATLANTA, GA on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great team professional service"
5 star rating
Travis W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Eddie and Matt are very courteous and professional. You can always expect great courteous service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Sandy W. from LILBURN, GA on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Very honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Jeff B. from LILBURN, GA on 9/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service. Take good care of you."